20120914-111102.jpg

Tänää pääsee tekee tän. Jess. Aijon tehdän tämänkin myrkyttömillä ja syöpää aiheuttamattomilla väreillä. Se on mun mielestä mukava tapa tehdä tatskoja

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Wonderful lion. Is he based on the Cowardly Lion from The Wizard of Oz (except braver).?
    I quite like your artwork. I will hopefully be coming to Finland every summer For the foreseeable future to visit my family.
    I hope to get some work done by you or one of the other gentlemen at Legacy.
    I’m interested in continuing a seascape on my arm, which currently has several starfish. I wish to add a squid, a subtly stylized seahorse/centaur to reflect that I am a water loving Sagittarius
    I look forward to meeting you and working with you next Summer.
    Best Regards,
    Andrea Rytkönen
    Berkeley, California

Leave a Reply

